Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Derrick

Costs were reasonable and staff were super friendly. Free full car inspection with no pressure and fair explanation. Will be coming back!

September 25, 2019
Default Avatar55
david tyler

The staff is always pleasant and do not pressure. I usually have to save to get the big repairs done but they will help me prioritize within my budget.

July 22, 2019
Default Avatar55
Claude Cassagne

This is probably the best auto repair shop I have ever frequented. They're always very timely, friendly and they explain the work to be done very thoroughly. They never do unnecessary work like other places do and they suggest things that are first for safety and second for other things that are not urgent.I am happy to have found Village Auto and Transmission. I have taken my car there for about 2 years and will keep taking it there.

July 21, 2019
Default Avatar55
Danielle Meck

I love this place, the staff is great, especially Jen! I would recommend Village Automotive to everyone who needs work done on their vehicle.

July 20, 2019
Default Avatar55
jon lindberg

Went for alignment they did a great job and did not try to sell me anything else. Very proffesional would recomend them to everyone

July 19, 2019
Default Avatar55
Elizabeth Kahn

I have been going to Village Auto for several years now for my car repairs and I have been quite impressed with how professional, knowledgable, and friendly everyone there is. They do a superb job on repairs that need to be done and I am very satisfied when I get my car back from them.

July 15, 2019
Default Avatar55
Stephanie Boet

I have been using Village Auto for oil changes for a few years now. Their office is always spotless and inviting and they complete the job during the timeframe that they tell you. I trust them when they let me know I may need to look into other issues in the near future. They seem to be an honest, professional group!

July 10, 2019
Default Avatar55
AAG ALLAUTO

Great Service, I have been there a few times to service my vehicle and evrytime they are friendly and professional and prompt with there services... Also Jen at the front desk seems very knowledgable and curtious to the customers. I have and will continue to recommend this auto company to family and friends... Thank you for you services

June 30, 2019
Default Avatar55
Becky Trejo

Village Auto is great! They can take care of anything from checking the air in the tires to rebuilding the transmission. They are courteous, knowledgeable, and treat their customers with respect.We've been going to Village Auto for years, and they've never disappointed us. The repairs are done within the estimated timeframe, and keep in touch so there are no surprises. They perform safety checks during routine maintenance and make recommendations for future service with estimates, but they don't use pressure tactics to force you to spend more money than what is really necessary. They even have free loaner cars so you aren't inconvenienced with no transportation.The waiting room clean and comfortable and stocked with free coffee, juice, and water, with TV and free Wi-fi for those longer appointments. And the restroom is clean!We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Village Auto for any car repair or service.

June 12, 2019
Default Avatar55
Chris Nelson

The team at Village Auto has been great to work with - providing great service and reasonable prices. They are very thorough and take the time to explain and show me what is wrong with my car and what they do to fix it. The loaner cars are very handy when I have some things to do while they fix my car. I'd recommend Village Auto to anyone looking for a trustworthy and knowledgeable place to bring your vehicle.

June 4, 2019

Submit Review

Schedule Appointment

Menu