Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar
Kevin K.

Dropped off our Buick Encore for new tires and to diagnose a check engine light. Kate was knowledgeable about tires and also took the time to look at our Encore service history which was helpful for our current visit relating to the check engine light. Smart...thorough. Thanks Kate.

September 17, 2020
Default Avatar
Dean

Brought our Lexus in for service and they all worked hard to solve the problem! They are very knowledgeable and informative. Friendly and extremely helpful. Highly recommend this shop!

August 21, 2020
Default Avatar
Amy Burkheiser Christiansen

They did an excellent job diagnosing our problem and helping us to find a solution. Exceptional service and really gave us a sense of trust and respect!

June 30, 2020
Default Avatar
Ken Kokaisel
May 28, 2020
Default Avatar
Ryan Van Maanen

Came in with an oil change coupon. First time here for such service as jiffy lube is my usual option. Andy was very welcoming and had great guest service. Helped me with the coffee and offered upgraded services without being a typical salesman. Great coffee and comfy couch - I will be back for sure!

April 13, 2020
Default Avatar
Richard Hawkes

Great service finally found a trustworthy auto repair shop. Got a customer for life

February 18, 2020
Default Avatar
Autumn

I've been going to Village for just over a year and have never been disappointed with the work they've done on my car, their availability, and their customer service.
They're always so accommodating to my schedule and fast! Not to mention they have a very comfy couch in the waiting area.
Would recommend Village to anyone looking for a "small town" shop.

January 22, 2020
Default Avatar
Erik Kleiman

I was in town on business and my truck broke down and I couldn’t find anyone before the Thanksgiving holiday to work on my car - everyone was too busy. I called Village Autoworks and while they were busy as well, they were able to fit me in the same morning I called. Very professional staff, comfortable seating area, knowledgeable mechanics, and very reasonable pricing. Thank you for saving a guy out of town and treating me well. I won’t forget it!

November 27, 2019
Default Avatar
Derrick

Costs were reasonable and staff were super friendly. Free full car inspection with no pressure and fair explanation. Will be coming back!

September 25, 2019
Default Avatar55
david tyler

The staff is always pleasant and do not pressure. I usually have to save to get the big repairs done but they will help me prioritize within my budget.

July 22, 2019

Submit Review

Schedule Appointment

Menu