Reviews

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Reviews
Default Avatar55
Ariel H.

Very nice lobby, and the people were very nice and very quick. They didn't pressure me to get the other things wrong with my car fixed and they gave me a great estimate on what does need fixing. Very good service 🙂

September 25, 2012
Default Avatar55
Jacquelyn S.

Easy, got in right away with no appointment, quick and friendly!

September 15, 2012
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

I drive from Houlton, Wi. to have Rich and his crew look after my cars. They are the best.

September 10, 2012
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

I have been a customer of Village Auto Repair for a few years and have always been ery satisfied with the quality of their work. Their prices are very competitive, their employees are very friendly and helpful and their customer appreciation is very evident. They complete their work in the amount of time the estimate and are a pleasure to do business with.

June 10, 2012
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

I first went to Village when the transmission died in my car. They worked with the warranty company and the dealer to get it fixed. I recently went back again for a significant maintenance and they were great. I feel I can trust them. They answer all my questions which I am sure can be stupid at times since I don't know anything about cars. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Great place for service!

May 1, 2012
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

Village Auto & Transmission is one of the gems yet to be discovered if you truly seek a genuine honest top notch service. Kevin & the entire staff were very pleasent , and friendly I hope they will be around for many many years to come. They made one more loyal customer today! Daniel A. Saint Paul, MN

March 18, 2012
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

In my short time there, I got to know the staff and their values. They made sure I understood their recommendations, and was comfortable with the outcome and price. It felt like I was having a friend take a look at my car. I will definitely return for my auto needs.

February 25, 2012
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

I've been working with Village Auto for years. They're good folks, do a fantastic job, and my Scion always comes back cleaner than when I dropped it off. They're the size of the big boys in town, but treat you like they actually value your business. Highly suggested! In fact, I drive from Bloomington to have them work on our cars. The extra miles are worth it for the extra smiles. Gads.. I sound like an ad writer! LOL

December 12, 2011
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

I appreciated the timely and professional work that was put into repairing my Jeep. Thank you for working with my warranty company and ensuring all repairs we covered under warranty. In these tough economic times every penny saved is very important. Thank you.

November 17, 2011
Default Avatar55
Anonymous

My husband started coming her a couple years ago for an oil change because of a mail flyer. We met Bruce and havn't needed to go anywhere else. We love the complementary inspection with the oil changes and they will even take you into the shop to show you on your vehicle what's going on. While some of the prices are a little higher than some of the chain stores it's because they don't use cheap parts and they still warrenty their instillation and service. It would take a whole heck of a lot to go wrong for us to choose a different car care place.

October 29, 2011

Submit Review

Reach Us

Work Hours

Mon – Fri | 7:00am – 6:00pm

Sat – Sun | Closed

Reach Us

Work Hours

Mon – Fri | 7:00am – 6:00pm

Sat – Sun | Closed

Menu